Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Parada

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Parada

4.9 out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Hale

Aaron Hale

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly and informed about the auto insurance industry give them a call, Christina is the one who helped me save some money got me educated, best deal that I found that's legal!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Romero

Maria Romero

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina helped me and I appreciate her help she was GREAT!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Ecklor

Bill Ecklor

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary heads a very efficient office for all your insurance needs. She works with State Farm, and can solve almost all insurance problems. The staff is polite and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Maralina DG

Maralina DG

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with insurance. Very responsive, competitively priced, good site for accessing your account and policies. Truly glad I found them and will continue to use their services. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Saul Velasco

Saul Velasco

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"After several years of staying with the same insurance company, I decided to look into State Farm for the first time. Delia was the first one who answered. She made sure that my 4 vehicles were insured. Whatever questions I had, they provided clarity and were helpful. Delia and Cristina attend any of your insurance needs with professionalism, kindness, and responsiveness. I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Jennifer Gagnon

Jennifer Gagnon

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Delia gave exceptional customer service and handled adding a Travel trailer to our policy quick and efficiently, we have been with State Farm for over 20+ years and this is why we will continue with State Farm. Thanks again M & J"
Profile photo of Sandra Wilcox

Sandra Wilcox

October 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"MONTHS after filing a homeowners claim for a bathroom fix, MONTHS after our upstairs bathroom was completely gutted and unusable. After sending ADDITIONAL photos, only then did they decide to deny our claim without reason. Our first claim, that we pay into every month, DENIED. Crooks I tell you."
Profile photo of Mario Garcia

Mario Garcia

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for high quality insurance service. Agent Blanca Vega was courteous, professional, and thorough while helping me. A true example of stellar service, I highly recommend counting on the office of Mary Parada for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jose A. Salgado

Jose A. Salgado

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Marie for 20 years and I wouldn't have it any other way Marie and her staff are the very best ❤."
Profile photo of Ceasar Pacheco

Ceasar Pacheco

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance of any kind, ask for Blanca"
Profile photo of Mylen Lubker

Mylen Lubker

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina was very helpful when I got a quote for my motorcycle last week. I decided to purchase the motorcycle, I called back and finalized the insurance and Christina was prompt and very professional. Thank you for your help and great rates."
Profile photo of John Talley

John Talley

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using State Farm for many years now. I’ve had to initiate my first claim on July 2021 due to a truck smashing my rear bumper while I was at a stop sign during AM travel. The whole process was easy and I was assisted by Mary and State Farm with my rental car, body shop repair and all follow ups during my claim. I’d highly recommend Mary and the amazing customer service that is provided with the insurance policy. No questions were left unanswered and I always get a follow up with any concerns. This is 5 star service and definitely the most ideal business model for anybody looking for a trusted insurance provider."
Profile photo of gilberto gandarilla

gilberto gandarilla

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent car insurance home life etc very attentive help with kindness definitely if I recommend it (Original) Exelente aseguranza de autos vida casa etc muy atentos ayudan con mucha amabilidad definitivamente si la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Marissa Blatt

Marissa Blatt

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Office has always been very helpful kind and caring one of the best offices for insurance I’ve ever dealt with. I would highly recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of tracy haggard

tracy haggard

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Delia is awesome. She is so helpful and knowledgeable. This is a great place for insurance."
Profile photo of David LeTourneau

David LeTourneau

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The state farm agent Dalia, was extremely nice, patient and very helpful. I fully appreciated her service very much."
Profile photo of Kim Pritchett

Kim Pritchett

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office staff always very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Markus Davenport

Markus Davenport

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good folks."
Profile photo of John S

John S

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm cut my (Farmers Ins)premium nearly in half. Get a quote"
Profile photo of Daniel Bernal

Daniel Bernal

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I ever have any problems or questions they are happy to help me.They are nice people over there.That is why I’ve been there for over 20 years."
Profile photo of HRABINA KRYSTYNA

HRABINA KRYSTYNA

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer since 1981 and really appreciate the personal service that Mary Parada and her team provide. They are honest and reputable and I have nothing but admiration for them!"
Profile photo of Jared Cervantes

Jared Cervantes

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service with the Mary Parada team makes everyone feel like they are part of the team!"
Profile photo of MD F

MD F

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blanca is friendly and very professional all the time I spoke with her about my insurance payments and questions."
Profile photo of andres cervantes

andres cervantes

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call to add a car or replace a car they get it done ASAP. They are always attentive and respond with in minutes."
Profile photo of Mari Arroyo

Mari Arroyo

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with State Farm through this office since we relocated here a few years ago. We were provided affordable rates when compared to other insurance companies in the area. Cristina helped us navigate the process from the beginning and continues to provide exceptional customer support. She is very helpful and kind when answering our questions. I wouldn’t hesitate to call this office for your insurance needs. They are readily available and quick to respond to any inquiries. We are thankful to have found a caring team in this industry."